Each year the Florida State Firefighters’ Association sponsors the Firefighter of the Year Awards. One selected from each of four divisions, Career, Dispatcher, Forestry and Volunteer. The winners are selected from the nominations turned into the Association, and awards presented to them at the Installation Dinner, at the Annual Association Conference. To view past winners select the year above. The 2014 winners will be awarded at the Annual Conference.